appearance img
header where i'll be next

December 2011

Sat 31 Dec
DJ Gig
Venue: Maria Magdalena, Bali, Indonesia


October 2011

Fri 21 Oct
DJ Gig
Venue: Metis Restaurant & Maria Magdalena, Bali, Indonesia

Thu 20 Oct
Google/Youtube Event
Venue: 72-13, Singapore


September 2011

Sun 4 Sep
DJ Gig
Venue: Cocoon Beach Club, Bali, Indonesia

Sat 3 Sep
DJ Gig
Venue: Metis Restaurant, Bali, Indonesia

Fri 2 Sep
DJ Gig
Venue: Maria Magdalena, Bali, Indonesia


July 2011

Sat 23 Jul
DJ Gig with EJ Missy, Artihc & Avneesh - theloveaffair
Venue: Ku De Ta, Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
Facebook Event Page

Fri 1 Jul
DJ Gig
Venue: Maria Magdalena, Bali, Indonesia


June 2011

Wed 29 Jun
Thwack Humanoid Product Launch
Venue: The Fairmont, Singapore


May 2011

Fri 20 May
Fight at Lumpinee Stadium
Venue: Bangkok, Thailand


April 2011

Sat 30 April
DJing at Amnesia Ibiza Asian Tour
www.amnesia-asia.com
Facebook Event Page
Venue: Sentosa, Singapore


Sun 17 April
Everlast Fashion Show, Muay Thai & Boxing Demo
Venue: Vivocity, Singapore